The new EP - 'Beauty and Undertow' is complete

The new EP - 'Beauty and Undertow' is complete.


It features 5 new songs, and will be released 8/21/12 on EndUpRecords


Brian Bender at Motherbrain did a fantastic job (production/mixing), and was ever so patient with the process


The album features:

                           William Kuehn - percussion

                           Caithlin DeMarrais - backing vocal

                           Kyle Fischer - lap steel

                           Brian Bender - bass / backing vocal

                           Jon Anderson - keyboards


and I believe its some of the best stuff Ive ever done.


It's being mastered by Nathan James at Vault Mastering (The Fray, Charlie Hunter, The Bravery, Civil Twilight)


More info on press, videos, tours, etc coming soon 


Leave a comment

Add comment